Wednesday, 4 September 2013

SoulNRnB's Street Sounds Sessions 113

SoulNRuB here ;)

Loads of big names with tracks from new LP's on this mix.... Raheem Devaughn, Jaheim, Robin Thicke and John Legend. Truth be told, not a big fan of the LP's as a whole, but the tracks on this mix certainly fit the bill in my opinion.

Talking of "Legends", The Foreign Exchange return with the first single from their new LP, "Love in Flying Colors". We've got the B Side "Pity", that will not be on the LP, on this mix. Great independent tunes too, from Sulpacio Jones and New Zealand outfit Ladi6 representing too. Country mates Electric Wire Hustle have a new LP out soon too.

With the Foreign Exchange LP, Robert Glasper LP, and Slakah the Beatchild LP forthcoming, i'm keeping my fingers crossed that we've got some hot music coming up!

Anyway, check out the tracklist below and Download!

1.Ladi6 - Hold Tight
2.Sulpacio Jones - Feel Things
3.Arima Ederra - Old New School Love
4.Robin Thicke - Ooo La La
5.The Foreign Exchange - Pity
6.Raheem Devaughn - Make a Baby
7.Rebekka Maeland - Summer Feeling
8.Jaheim - First Time
9.K Michelle - VSOP
10.John Legend - Tomorrow

Grizz back at the weekend, SoulNRuB out!!  (I don't think the new name has the same desired effect!)

SoulNRnB's Street Sounds Sessions 113
Post a Comment