Tuesday, 13 October 2015

SoulNRnB's Street Sounds Sessions 148

After 2 weeks of Artist related mixes from me, its back to something more Upfront. The latest Street Sounds Sessions mix!

Erykah Badu covers Drake in a way only she can in "Hotline Bling"; Some Excellent new music from The Dangerfeelnewbies, Independent stalwarts Malice & Mario Sweet, plus The Age of Luna with "Six Feet Deep"; Teri Tobin releases some Neo Soul in the shape of "I am Love", whilst Flying Lotus hooks up with the great Thundercat and the even greater George Clinton for his new track.

As always, so much more, 12 tracks in total. Make this your one stop shop for new Soulful music here at The Soul Mixtape.

Post a Comment